Welcome to Lost-Isle

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Clank1337

Two Years.

March 1st, A day in which I created Lost-Isle after leaving OxidePkz as a Developer/Co-Owner and decided to go my own way. March 1st was the day that outdoors donated $20 to me so I could purchase a VPS and continue my work from OxidePkz and try to make an enjoyable server for people to play and for myself to learn more as a programmer, back then I was a terrible programmer and had no hope in sight for Lost-Isle until Nine, Twelve and Coors came into the picture I've known nine and twelve since 2009 when I was 12-13 years old and let me tell you they are some of the greatest guys I know when it comes to personalities and programming knowledge working with them has been nothing but amazing, Coors also brought some of the best innovation when it came to lost-isle I must say before he got here the server wouldn't have gotten far without him he was a huge help in making some of the key functions of the server. When I was younger I would always try to get involved with them programming and I'd just be left out of the loop as I had little to no knowledge of programming at the time and I was of no value to them, but over the past 2 years they've helped me make extensive leaps as a programmer in being able to maintain Lost-Isle and even produce things by myself without any assistance. I really gotta say I never thought I could own a Server for 2 years, like wow 2 whole years that is just amazing that I've had the opportunity to make a great server for you guys tha